Deltagare TL Steg 3

Kursledning

Nr Namn e-post
1 Carl Ragnarsson >>e-post
2 Christer Grähs >>e-post
3 Henrik Johansson >>e-post
4 Tommy Andersson >>e-post
5 Thomas Winther >>e-post
6 Ryszard Sliwinski >>e-post
7 Jan-Eric Larsson >>e-post
8 Linus Jorner >>e-post

Deltagare

Nr Namn E-post
1 Kristin Nedlich chris.nidhoegg@gmail.com
2 Åsa Andersson asa@23an.se
3 Bertil Strand kvarnegon@hotmail.com
4 Johnny Östberg johnny.ostberg@hotmail.com
5 Katarina Sandström Katarina.Sandstrom@novia.fi
6 Marie Åfors marie.afors@gmail.com
7 Yvonne Flodqvist flodqvist.yvonne@gmail.com
8 Elisabeth Karlsson amekar18@hotmail.com
9 Birgitta Ternblad birgitta.ternblad@bredband.net
10 Britt-Marie Warborn bm@warborn.se
11 Jan-Inge Troedsson janne.troedsson@gmail.com
12 Mikael Skön michaelskon@hotmail.com
13 Ole J Jensen o.j.jensen4@gmail.com
14 Anders Eriksson bridge@nklj.se
15 Ping Huang ping.huang046@gmail.com
16 Bengt Larsson bengt.erik.larsson@telia.com
17 Björn Westling bhmwestling@gmail.com
18 Bo Roos bo.roos@cgi.com
19 Erik Sjöstrand sjostrand.erik@gmail.com
20 Vakant NN
21 Philip Berggren PhilipBerggren@live.se
22 Björn Sörling (då jun.utb ej pågår) logbjurn@gmail.com
23 Gunnar Göthberg gunnargothberg55@gmail.com
24 Jerry Mähler mahler.jerry@gmail.com
25 Gunnel Rosberg pinglan2009@gmail.com
26 Lars Lundqvist Lars.Lundqvist@valdemarsvik.se
27 Thomas Olsson thoker74@gmail.com
28 Björn Andersson ban@svenskbridge.se
29 Pierre Winberg ekapiwi@hotmail.com
30 Peter Ekendahl peter.ekendahl@mbox301.tele2.se
31 Helge Bremnes Norges Bridgeförbund, Helge.Bremnes@hiMolde.no
32 Carl Ek carl.ek@telia.com
33 Mattias Weiler mattiasweiler@gmail.com
34 Kalle Persson kalle.bridge@gmail.com
35 Sture Löfgren sture.lofgren@telia.com
36 Trygve Saetereng Norges Bridgeförbund, trygve@bridgeturer.no
37 Magdi Garas Norges Bridgeförbund, magdi-garas@live.no