The dates for the Swedish Bridge Festival 2017 are Friday 27 July to Sunday 5 August. Chairman’s Cup is played Saturday 28 July to Thursday 2 August.

The dates for the Swedish Bridge Festival 2017 are Friday 28 July to Sunday 6 August. Chairman’s Cup is played Saturday 29 July to Thursday 3 August.

The dates for the Swedish Bridge Festival 2016 are Friday 29 July to Sunday 7 August. Chairman’s Cup is played Saturday 30 July to Thursday 4 August. More information is found here.

Welcome to the Swedish Bridge Festival in Örebro, Friday 24 July to Sunday 2 August 2015.

Samarbetspartners

 

Ricoh
Norrsken
ReseSkaparna
Bridgeförlaget
Grand Tours

 

Subscribe to Nyheter