Värmlandsrallyt 15-16 Plac Poäng Namn

Plac		Namn	05-21	03-25	02-13	01-06	11-21	09-05
TTAC	Loang	Namii	05 21	05 25	02 13	01 00	11 21	05 05
1	247,0	Kent Rörqvist	43,0	37,0		65 , 0	45,0	57 , 0
2		Markus Hedström		59 , 0		69,0		
3	191,0	Torbjörn Askernäs	35,0	27,0		34,0	38,0	
4	183,0	Johannes Matsson	13,0	63,0	15,0	61,0		
5	174,5	Teo Bodin	13,0			61,0		
6	169,5	Pontus Karlsson	15,0	35,0	19,5	69,0		31,0
7	164,0	Mikael Skoog		55 , 0		45,0	29,0	35,0
8		Mikael Johansson	47,0	•		49,0		
		Per Schullström	25,0	59 , 0		57 , 0		21,0
10	156,0	Sven Andersson		55,0		37,0	29,0	35 , 0
11		Urban Mentzer		25,0		65,0		
12		Csaba Balaspiri	01.0	19,0		31,0		53,0
13			21,0					27 0
		Peggy Nyholm	01 0	21,0		45,0		37,0
	136,0	Leif Öhrn	21,0	43,0		21,0	51,0	
16	134,5	Torbjörn Olsson	17,0	35,0	8,5	37,0		37,0
17	127,0	Karl-Erik Backelin		39,0	0,5	37,0	45,0	37,0
18	108,0	Jonas Dåwerstrand	45,0	63,0			45,0	
19	103,0	Lena Schullström	25,0			57,0		21,0
20	101,5	Lennart Lindqvist	15,0		19.5	41,0		21/0
20	101,0	Ichmare IImaqvibe	10,0	11,0	13,0	11,0	10,0	
21	96,0	Tord Sölvesson	47,0			49,0		
22		Per Dahlman		41,0		53 , 0		
		Roland Dahlman		41,0		53,0		
24	93,0	Anders Hammarström				23,0	55,0	15,0
25	86,0	Claes Bodin	27,0				59,0	
26	85,0	Daniel Anteryd	39,0		12,0		17,0	17,0
27	82,0	Örjan Sjöberg		33,0				
28	78,5	Thomas Fridlund			8,5		55,0	
29		Christer Bjäring					31,0	47,0
	78,0	Nils-Otto Eliassen		31,0		47,0		
21	72 0	Michael Kanlin		22 0		20 0		
31	72 , 0	Michael Karlin		33,0 19,0		39,0		E2 0
33		Jan-Erik Lööw Anders Eriksson	35,0	19,0		25,0		53,0 11,0
34		Håkan Schullström	33,0	11,0	11,0	23,0		47,0
35		Gösta Frödin		51,0	11,0	15,0		47,0
55	00,0	GOSCA IIGAIN		J1, 0		10,0		
36	59 , 5	Jerry Eklöf			24,5		35,0	
37		Bosse Larsson			, ,	17,0		
		Anders Sidenvall		13,0		, -	13,0	29,0
39		Tina Elfstedt		15,0		9,0		
40		Christian Grundström			14,0		38,0	
		June Sandberg	7,0	29,0			7,0	9,0
42		Birgitta Frödin		51,0				
43		Ingrid Skoglund	7,0	29,0	7,0		7,0	
44		Leif Claesson						47,0
	47,0	Christer Ellwyn		47,0				
	47 ^	The second of the second		47 0				
		Hans Jidestig		47,0		47.0		
4.0		Jan-Erik Lubker				47,0	45.0	
48		Mikael Johnsson		1 F A			45 , 0	10 0
	43,0	Tomas Stomberg		15,0			11,0	19,0

50	44,0	Marit Bore		17,0		27,0		
51	43,0	Eva Silvén				43,0 43,0		
53 54	42,0 41,0					41,0	13,0	29,0
	41,0	Catarina Dahlin						41,0
	41,0	Ingalill Regeskog						41,0
57 58	40,0 39,0	Sofia Sundström Lennart Asplund	11,0 39,0		29,0			
59	38,0	Berith Abrahamsson					25,0	
	38,0	John-Erik Hörnfeldt					25 , 0	13,0
	38,0				13,0	25,0	38,0	
63	38,0 37,0			37,0			30,0	
64 65	35,0 34,0	Lars Markusson Tobias Hanisch	19,0			34,0	9,0	7,0
0.5								
	34,0 34,0					34,0 34,0		
68	33,5	Johan Lund			33,5	01,0		
69	33,0 33,0	Carl-Erik Andersson Peter Berndtsson					33,0	33,0
							,	22.0
72	33,0 32,0	Thomas Peterson Yvonne Thalén	9,0				23,0	33,0
73	31,0	Krisztina Barna				31,0		
	31,0 31,0		31,0 31,0					
			31,0					
77	31,0 30,0	Jan-Erik Lübker Krister Karlsson		31,0 17,0		13,0		
78	29,0	Anders Darle		± / / 0		29,0		
	29,0	Inger Mörk	9,0			11,0		9,0
	29,0	Klas Nilsson				29,0		
81 82	28,0 27,0	Catarina Midskog Mårten Anteryd	11,0				17,0	27,0
02	27,0	John-Ivar Bergersen				27,0		27,0
		Nina Bodin	27,0	27 0				
	27,0	Gunilla Karlsson		27,0				
	27,0 27,0	Thomas Krånglin Anders Stävarby					27,0	27,0
88		Ulf Gerard					27,0	25,0
	25,0 25,0	Hans Otterström		25,0				25,0
		Tommi Ramstedt		23,0				
91	23,0 23,0	Sture Arnesson Eva Gunnarsson	23,0	23,0				
	23,0			23,0				23,0
	23,0	Jörgen Hirschfeldt						23,0
	23,0	Gerd Holmedahl				23,0		
	23,0	Mikael Parkeman	00.0	23,0				
	23,0 23,0	Hans-Olov Stöllman Björn Thalén	23,0				23,0	
99	21,0	Tommy Gunnarsson		21,0				
	21,0	Michael Lemborn					21,0	

101	19,0 19,0 19,0	Roger Elovsson Eva-Lena Larsson Hannu Oikarainen Elisabet Rydbeck Eva Söderquist	19,0			19,0 19,0	19,0 19,0	
106		Pierre Berg			17,5	15.0		
107 108		Peter Öberg Per Andersson			16,0	17,0		
100		Eva Nilsson	(9,0	10,0	7,0		
110	15,0	Jakob Yngman				15,0		
111	13,0	Per-Enar Hedlund	13	3,0				
440		Per-Olof Johansson				13,0		
113		Karin Gynnemo-Davidsson Annika Sundelin				11,0		11,0
115		Lena Belin				9,0		
		Ninni Grönkvist	(9,0				
110		Lars Risel	_	7 0			9,0	
118		Bertil Högberg Krister Karlsson		7,0 7,0				
		Gunnar Krook		, , o				7,0
		Seija Kärkkäinen				7,0		
122	6,0	Ylva Abrahamsson			6,0			